2020 Black Friday LEGO 2021 Exclusive Set Teaser Image

LEGO Social Media has published a teaser image for the upcoming 2021 LEGO Exclusive set. On Friday, November 27, they will first go over the new LEGO 10276 Colosseum set, look at 2020 favorite LEGO sets and then provide a sneak peak at the 2021 LEGO Exclusive set. Its probably going to be the next 2021 LEGO Modular Building Creator Expert 18+ set from the teaser but there’s no guarantees on that yet!

The date and time of the reveal is on Black Friday, November 27, 2020 at 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT time. The 2021 LEGO Exclusive set will be revealed on LEGO Youtube.

Toys N Bricks is your destination for the latest and hottest LEGO News, Sales News, Creations and Reviews! (www.toysnbricks.com)

Visit the new 2020 Toysnbricks LEGO Forums for LEGO Related Discussions. Registration is free.

Subscribe by Email and Follow Us on FacebookTwitterInstagram and Flickr.

Advertisements
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments