Last day to get your orders before Xmas w/FREE Shipping

Today (December 18) is the last day to get your orders in before Christmas with free shipping service. Spend $49 or more at LEGO Shop at Home (USA | Canada) or $25 at Amazon to qualify for free shipping. For Shop at Home, order before 11:59pm EST / 8:59pm PST while for Amazon, order before 3pm EST / noon PST.

Amazon also has the following 2013 sets discounted as well:

Advertisements