[USA] Amazon Black Friday Lightning LEGO Deals

Amazon.com is having another Lightning LEGO Deals today for Black Friday (November 25, 2011) only. These amazing bargain LEGO deals are good for 1 hour only (but usually sells out within seconds) so constantly check this Lightning Deals Page when the time hits! Thanks to forum members gabriellee11 for the heads up.

Here are the guesses based on the hints from forum members gabriellee11.

  • 9 am EST (6 am PST) 8639 Big Bentley Bust Out
  • 11 am EST (8 am PST) 8638 Spy Jet Escape
  • 12 pm EST (9 am PST) 5828 Duplo Big Bentley
  • 1 pm EST (10 am PST) 4193 The London Escape
  • 4 pm EST (2 pm PST) 10212 Imperial Shuttle

Advertisements