[USA] Amazon Lightning LEGO Deals Again – Today only!

Amazon.com is having another Lightning LEGO Sale day again for today (November 17, 2011) only. These amazing bargain LEGO deals are good for 1 hour only (but usually sells out within seconds) so constantly check this Lightning Deals Page when the time hits! Thanks to forum member zaskar for the heads up.

Here are the guesses based on the hints from forum member zaskar.

  • 11 am EST (8 am PST) – 7929 The Battle of Naboo
  • 12 pm EST (9 am PST) – 5766 Log Cabin
  • 2 pm EST (11 am PST) – 8085 Freeco Speeder
  • 4 pm EST (1 pm PST) – 3833 Krusty Krab Adventures
  • 6 pm EST (3 pm PST) – 8086 Droid Tri-Fighter
  • 7 pm EST (4 pm PST) – 7956 Ewok Attack

Advertisements